Crame Awards, 2nd PNP film festival

Sept. 12, 2012, AFP Theater, Camp Aguinaldo

The PNP and A4 Telemedia & Marketing Services, Inc. invited the FFCCCII to join the Crame Awards, 2nd PNP Film Festival in the celebration of the 111th Police Service Anniversary. FFCCCII is one of the recipients of the Community Service Award,

Upper left photo shows Chief PNP, PDG Nicanor Bartolome, Domingo Yap with the Community
Service Award and actress Boots Anson Roa. and Upper right photo is Mr. Domingo Yap, Vice President of FFCCCII delivered his response after he received the Community Service Award.

Second photo shows the officers of the FFCCCII who attended the Crame Awards, 2nd Film Festival. Seated in the 2nd row are: Mr. Nelson Guevarra Vice Chairman of External Affairs Committee, Vice President Domingo Yap, Mr. Victor Lim, Chairman of External Affairs Committee, Vice Presidents Alex Yap Choty and Henry Lim Bon Liong, and Dr. Fernando Gan, Secretary General.

3rd photo: FFCCCII officers with Chief of PNP Directorial Staff, Police Director Allan Purisima.

4th photo: FFCCCII officers with Retired General Leopoldo Bataoil, congressman of Pangasinan.